Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 6/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Doner Auditorium
Brookings, SD
Thu 6/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Doner Auditorium
Brookings, SD
Fri 6/30/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Doner Auditorium
Brookings, SD
Sat 7/1/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Doner Auditorium
Brookings, SD
Sun 7/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Full Monty Doner Auditorium
Brookings, SD
Wed 7/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:30 PM
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:30 PM
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Wed 7/19/2017
at 7:30 PM
I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Thu 7/20/2017
at 7:30 PM
Sister Act Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Fri 7/21/2017
at 7:30 PM
Sister Act Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sat 7/22/2017
at 7:30 PM
Sister Act Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sun 7/23/2017
at 2:00 PM
Sister Act Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Wed 7/26/2017
at 7:30 PM
Over the River and Through the Woods Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Thu 7/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Over the River and Through the Woods Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:30 PM
Over the River and Through the Woods Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sat 7/29/2017
at 7:30 PM
The Full Monty Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
Sun 7/30/2017
at 12:00 AM
2017 Prairie Rep Gift Certificates South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
The Full Monty Brandon Valley Performing Arts Center
Brandon, SD
2017 PRAIRIE REPERTORY THEATRE SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS AFTER May 15 - This is NOT a ticket South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.